Bulgari bold and unique, distinguished classical. The balance also combines classical and modern features, breaking the rigorous rules of the traditional academy design, inspired by the Greek elegance, the Italian Renaissance and the 19th century metallurgical technology, and created the unique style of the Bulgari.

In 1879, Sodorryo Bulgari moved to Naples, Italy, and in 1884 he opened a silver shop in Rome, specializing in the sale of exquisite silver sculptures.


By the beginning of the twentieth century, the two sons of Sodorieo Bulgari had grown up and they began to be keen on making gemstone jewelery. After learning his father for many years of business, the brothers finally took over the family in 1930, the family business, and began to carefully build their jewelry kingdom.

In 1999, B.zero1 became the first ring launched by Bvlgari in 1999. The ring builds the path to the new millennium.

Bulgari B.zero1 series has replica bvlgari B.zero1 ring, there are fine fake bvlgari necklace series of our stores are sold.

Contemporary architect Zaha Hadid designed the Serpenti serpentine artwork with inspiration for the creation of the eternal iconic design.

In addition to our exquisite bvlgari B.zero jewelry series, there are also very rich snake-like series, there are replica bvlgari serpenti bracelet series and fake bvlgari serpenti watch there are beautiful copy bvlgari serpenti ring these.


We sincerely look forward to your patronage, we promise customers within 24 hours of the same day free shipping and free gift gift jewelry gift to your hands.

About Us

Welcome to our website payjewel.cn payjewel.cn is dedicated to providing the highest grade Bulgari jewelry at reasonable and affordable price. We offer FREE shipping and we guarantee delivery through customs around the world. We specialize and focus on returning customers, therefore we must maintain top of the ...

Featured

Recently Viewed

No record
© 2018 payjewel.cn.

Bulgari audacieux et unique, distingué classique. L'équilibre combine également des caractéristiques classiques et modernes, brisant les règles rigoureuses de la conception traditionnelle de l'Académie, inspiré par l'élégance grecque, la Renaissance italienne et la technologie métallurgique du 19ème siècle, et a créé le style unique de la Bulgari.
 
En 1879, Sodorryo Bulgari a déménagé à Naples, en Italie, et en 1884 il a ouvert un magasin d'argent à Rome, spécialisée dans la vente de sculptures en argent exquis.
 
Au début du XXe siècle, les deux fils de Sodorieo Bulgari avaient grandi et ils commencèrent à être désireux de faire de la bijouterie gemme. Après avoir appris son père pendant de nombreuses années d'affaires, les frères ont finalement repris la famille en 1930, l'entreprise familiale, et ont commencé à construire avec soin leur Royaume de bijoux.
 
En 1999, B. b.zero1 est devenu le premier anneau lancé par Bvlgari en 1999. L'anneau construit le chemin vers le nouveau millénaire.
 
Bulgari b. b.zero1 Series a replique Bvlgari b. b.zero1 bague, il ya de beaux faux collier Bvlgari série de nos magasins sont vendus.
 
L'architecte contemporain zaki Hadid a conçu le Serpenti serpentine artwork avec l'inspiration pour la création de l'éternelle conception iconique.
 
En plus de notre exquise Bvlgari B. Zero Jewelry série, il ya aussi très riche serpent-comme la série, il ya réplique Bvlgari Serpenti bracelet et Faux Bvlgari Serpenti montre il ya belle copie Bvlgari Serpenti bague ces.
 
Nous nous réjouissons sincèrement de votre patronage, nous promettons des clients dans les 24 heures de la livraison libre même jour et cadeau de cadeau gratuit de bijoux de cadeau à vos mains.

A Propos De Nous

Bienvenue sur notre site payjewel.cn payjewel.cn est consacré à fournir le plus haut grade de bijoux Bulgari à un prix raisonnable et abordable. Nous offrons la livraison gratuite et nous garantissons la livraison par les douanes du monde entier. Nous nous spécialisons et se concentrer...

A la une

Vu Récemment

Aucun enregistrement
© 2018 payjewel.cn.